They make the Association


The executive team

A Board of Directors



Operational partners

The executive team

10 employees at headquarters, 10 expatriate volunteers, 41 local employees, 5 civic services in 2020


Véronique Jenn-Treyer

General Manager


Stéphanie Selle

 Director Cambodia


Julia Levivier

Director Vietnam


Maya G. Verbist

Director Nepal

on hold

Estelle Dahani

Director Burkina Faso


The Board of Directors

Le Conseil d’Administration est élu par l’Assemblée Générale à qui il soumet ses décisions stratégiques et ses bilans. Ses 11 membres se réunissent 4 à 6 fois par an.

on hold

President : Emmanuelle Bourgueil

Creator of Fingz, circular economy

on hold

VICE-PRESIDENT: Grégory doucet

Mayor of Lyon

on hold

Treasurer: Arnaud Barentin

Financial Director, UCPA

on hold

Secretary: Céline Domerc

Marketing consultant, AZC Marketing

The Administrators

on hold

Colombe Cretin

Lawyer and Director of BiiBop

avatar bénévole PE&D

Fanny Guidot


on hold

Elisabeth Kimmerlin

Consultant and Professor, Entrepreneurship and Innovation

on hold

Emilie Levy

Client Manager, Agence Proches

on hold

Claire Morgen

Consultant in change management

on hold

Kevin O'Sullivan

Creator of a company in aluminium

on hold

Xavier Pignède

Purchasing Manager, BuyIn

The General Assembly

The General Assembly has 2490 members in 2020. It is composed of benefactor members and actor members.

Benefactor members are those who have paid their annual dues, the amount of which is determined by decision of the Board of Directors.

Active members are benefactor members who adhere to the statutes and who carry out a voluntary activity within the association or provide any financial support. To be an actor member, members must apply and be approved by the Board of Directors.

Support us

Taking action with my company

Become a volunteer

Make solidarity purchases

Mobilize on my networks

Legal Notice

All Rights Reserved

Share This