The evening '120′ for the future of our children, a success

27 Oct, 2021

100 people were gathered on October 21 in the Salon Arcades of the Paris City Hall, to participate in our evening "120′ for the future of our children". It allowed the association to raise nearly 115 000€ and left unforgettable memories in each of the participants.

In an exceptional setting, the Hôtel de Ville de Paris, this evening was an opportunity for our donors and partners to (re) discover, meet and discuss with our project leaders in Burkina Faso, Cambodia, Vietnam and Nepal.

Véronique Mikec, volunteer and donorsays of the evening: "[...] As a volunteer for one evening, I could feel this joy shared between all of us... This pride to say that we can do something for tomorrow to be better in terms of respect for the human being... For equal opportunities for all children to access normally and simply to the discovery of life and therefore to this primordial step called "Education" :-)..."

We thank our donors and donorsour support committeeour volunteers, partners (the City of Paris - co-organizer of the event - who kindly welcomed us, as well as the Wolfberger house), our facilitators Caroline Michel-Aguirre and Maître Aymeric Rouillac, and Obole Digital, who made the evening exceptional.

We will continue our efforts to hopefully reach the 130 000 which will fund all eight projects presented at the event. 

> There is still time to participate by making a donation on :  https://don.planete-eed.org/120minutes-pourlesenfants 

Our other news :

La soirée « 120′ pour l’avenir de nos enfants », une réussite

27 Oct, 2021

100 personnes étaient réunies le 21 octobre dernier dans le Salon Arcades de l’Hôtel de Ville de Paris, pour participer à notre soirée « 120′ pour l’avenir de nos enfants ». Elle a permis à l’association de récolter près de 115 000€ et a laissé en chacun.e des participant.e.s des souvenirs inoubliables.

Dans un cadre exceptionnel, l’Hôtel de Ville de Paris, cette soirée était une opportunité pour nos donateurs et partenaires de (re) découvrir, rencontrer et discuter avec nos porteurs de projets au Burkina Faso, Cambodge, Vietnam et Népal.

Véronique Mikec, bénévole et donatrice, dit d’ailleurs de la soirée : “[…] En tant que bénévole d’un soir, j’ai pu ressentir cette joie partagée entre nous tous… Cette fierté de se dire qu’on peut  faire quelque chose pour que demain soit meilleur en terme de respect de l’être humain… Pour l’égalité  des chances pour tous les enfants d’accéder normalement et simplement à la découverte de la vie et donc à cette étape primordiale  appelée  » Education » :-)…”

Nous remercions nos donatrices et donateurs, notre comité de soutien, nos bénévoles, partenaires (la Ville de Paris – co-organisatrice de l’événement – qui nous a aimablement accueillis, ainsi que la maison Wolfberger), nos animateurs Caroline Michel-Aguirre et Maître Aymeric Rouillac, et Obole Digital, qui ont rendu la soirée exceptionnelle.

Nous allons continuer nos efforts pour, espérons-le, atteindre les 130 000 qui permettront de financer l’intégralité des huit projets présentés lors de la soirée. 

> Il est toujours temps de participer en faisant un don sur :  https://don.planete-eed.org/120minutes-pourlesenfants 

Nos autres actualités :