They make the Association

OUR OPERATIONAL PARTNERS

They are essential to the implementation of sustainable projects and coordinated with local policies. The choice of local partners is the result of an in-depth study of their viability and their expertise,their legitimacy and professionalism.

KROUSAR YOEUNG

A local, non-political and non-denominational NGO, founded in 2001 by a Cambodian employee of Enfants & Développement. The association, which works for the development of young children, is recognized for its innovative pedagogical tools and its training of kindergarten teachers.

SKO

(Samatapheap Khnom Organization)
A local, non-political and non-denominational NGO, created in 2007. It works to improve the quality of life of families in Cambodia through psycho-social support. Access to education and the fight against violence against women are among its priorities.

BANDOS KOMAR

Cambodian association specialized in the development of early childhood and the improvement of the quality of primary education. It operates in different provinces of Cambodia.

 

ESTC

Center for Social Work for Children (CTSE), under the aegis of the Department of Social Affairs of Ho Chi Minh in Vietnam. Planète Enfants & Développement collaborated with the CTSE for the opening and the animation of a multi services social center.

CFP

The Hung Vuong and Nhan Dao vocational training centers in Vietnam have been working for several years to improve the quality of training for young people to better suit their needs.

CDED

The health center for disadvantaged children (CDED) co-organized with our association health check-ups and nutrition sessions/cooking workshops in the community to limit the risks of malnutrition for very young children (0 to 5 years).

SCDI

The Center for Supporting Community Development Initiatives (SCDI) is a local NGO created in 2010 to support the most marginalized (AIDS patients, sex workers and their children, drug users, etc.). Active in the North of Vietnam and in Ho Chi Minh City. 

UFV

The Vietnamese Women's Union is a political and social organization of Vietnamese women working for the equality and development of women in Vietnam. Its headquarters are located in Hanoi.

PRAYAS NEPAL

A non-denominational NGO registered in Dhading district where it has been working for the past 15 years to help marginalized and disadvantaged people. It works a lot with women and girls for their emancipation.

CHILD NEPAL

A non-political, non-denominational NGO, established in 2003, that works on children's rights in general and child protection and development in particular. Child Nepal has initiated innovative programs that promote child participation and protection. 

APEJEF

Association pour la Promotion de l'Education des Jeunes Enfants au Faso (APEJEF), created in 2006 in Burkina Faso. In its philosophy, the game occupies an important space in the construction of children as actors of development and citizens of the future. 

YIKRI

Association created in 2015 at the initiative of Entrepreneurs du Monde. YIKRI presents itself as a social Decentralized Financial System that provides access to social microfinance services adapted to people in situations of exclusion or extreme poverty, in Burkina Faso.

AGB

The Association des Garde Bébés (AGB) is a nursery with a social vocation that welcomes since 2012 children from 3 months to 3 years of age of student-mothers, who without a childcare center for their children, are forced to stop their studies and/or their professional careers. AGB is located in Ouahigouya in the northern region of Burkina Faso.

A.FE.DE.B

The Women's Association for the Development of Burkina (A.FE.DE.B), created in 2000, works for the socio-economic and cultural development of women and girls in Burkina Faso . She was decorated as a Knight of the Burkinabe Order of Merit on December 07, 2016 in Ouagadougou.

INFTS

The National Institute of Social Work Training (INFTS) is a State Public Establishment (EPE) of Burkina Faso created in 2005. Its mission is to provide initial and continuing training, advanced training and action research in the fields of social work. It trains professionals who work with young children from 0 to 6 years old.

ICCV_N
ICCV - N

Initiative Communautaire Changer la Vie NAZEMSE (ICCV/NAZEMSE) is a community-based self-help association based in Ouagadougou. Its areas of intervention are education, health, food security and the socio-economic empowerment of women.

 

HACRP

The Association for the Protection of Children's Rights in Ho Chi Minh City (HACRP) is a Vietnamese association whose mission is to defend the fundamental rights of children in urban areas. It supports vulnerable children through scholarships, health projects, etc. 

APE

Auteuil Petite Enfance (APE), an association created in June 2010, is a subsidiary of the Fondation Apprentis d'Auteuil. Its establishments welcome young children in adapted care conditions (extended hours, emergency care, etc.). It offers support to parents to strengthen the parent-child bond.

OneSky

OneSky is an NGO founded in China in 1998 to teach communities and professionals how to provide care and education that develops the full potential of the most vulnerable young children. It expanded to Vietnam in 2016.

people &baby

Created in 2004, people&baby manages a network of 750 day care centers in France and abroad. The company is committed to a CSR approach, notably through its Foundation, and is a technical partner of PE&D.

THE IMAGINE PROJECT

The Imagine Project is an information NGO created by journalist Frédérique Bedos in 2010. It aims to create a movement of civic engagement in line with the Sustainable Development Goals

CHAMROEUN

Chamroeun Microfinance is a social microfinance institute in Cambodia. The institute provides loans to low-income entrepreneurs and families in Cambodia.

BATIK

Batik International is an association created in 1998 that works with a network of partners to promote access to economic and social rights for all and to encourage socio-economic integration. It provides technical support to its partners, particularly through training.

ICCV_N
PROMACO

PROMACO (Programme de Marketing Social et de Communication pour la Santé) is an association created in 2003 in Burkina Faso. It intervenes in particular on HIV/AIDS prevention, the promotion of family planning and more globally on sexual and reproductive health issues.

AFSUD

The Song-Taaba Association of United Women and Development (ASFUD) was created in 2006 by a village women's group in 1998 to develop a mutual aid system for the promotion of women and their environment in Burkina Faso.

Terre des Hommes

Created in 1960, Terre des Hommes became a foundation in 1988. This Swiss child relief organization works on protection, health and emergency programs in nearly 40 countries.

ABBEF

The Association Burkinabé pour le Bien Etre Familial (ABBEF) has been providing prevention and psychological and medical care for the population of childbearing age in Burkina Faso since 1985.

CSAGA

A Vietnamese NGO, CSAGA fights against violence against women and girls, and acts with a network of partners for the promotion and realization of their rights.

ESA

Esther Vision is an association that originated from a group of women in Burkina Faso and was recognized in 2014. It offers vocational training, social reintegration and income-generating activities to empower women in difficulty.

CODEC

A micro-finance institute in Burkina Faso, the Diocesan Savings and Credit Cooperative of Ouagadougou (CODEC Ouaga) offers social micro-credit services to vulnerable populations.

AMBF

The Association of Municipalities of Burkina Faso (AMBF) aims to strengthen local governance in Burkina Faso.

ICCV_N
EDM

A French association created in 1998, Entrepreneurs of the World supports the social and economic integration of people in very precarious situations in Africa, Asia, Haiti and France.

Legal Notice

Ils font l’Association

NOS PARTENAIRES OPERATIONNELS

Ils sont essentiels à la mise en œuvre de projets pérennes et coordonnés avec les politiques locales. Le choix des partenaires locaux est le résultat d’une étude approfondie sur leur viabilité et leur expertise, leur légitimité et professionnalisme.

KROUSAR YOEUNG

ONG locale, apolitique et non confessionnelle, fondée en 2001 par une salariée cambodgienne d’Enfants & Développement.  L’association qui agit pour le développement des jeunes enfants est reconnue pour sa conception d’outils pédagogiques innovants et ses formations de monitrices en maternelle.

SKO

(Samatapheap Khnom Organization)
ONG locale apolitique, et non confessionnelle, créée en 2007. Elle œuvre à l’amélioration de la qualité de vie des familles au Cambodge, par un soutien psycho-social. L’accès à l’éducation et la lutte contre les violences envers les femmes font partie de ses priorités.

BANDOS KOMAR

Association cambodgienne spécialisée dans le développement de la petite enfance et l’amélioration de la qualité de l’enseignement primaire. Elle agit dans différentes provinces du Cambodge.

 

CSTE

Centre de Travail Social pour l’Enfance (CTSE), sous l’égide du Département des Affaires Sociales d’Ho Chi Minh au Vietnam. Planète Enfants & Développement a collaboré avec le CTSE pour l’ouverture et l’animation d’un centre social multi services.

CFP

Les centres de formation professionnelle Hung Vuong et Nhan Dao, au Vietnam, travaillent depuis plusieurs années à l’amélioration de la qualité de la formation pour les jeunes afin de mieux l’adapter à leurs besoins.

CDED

Le centre de santé pour les enfants désavantagés (CDED) a co-organisé avec notre association les bilans de santé et les sessions de nutrition/ateliers de cuisine dans la communauté pour limiter les risques de malnutrition pour les très jeunes enfants (0 à 5 ans).

SCDI

Le Centre pour le Soutien des Initiatives de Développement Communautaire (SCDI) est une ONG locale créée en 2010 pour soutenir les plus marginalisés (malades du SIDA, travailleuses du sexe et leurs enfants, consommateur.rice.s de drogues, etc.). Active dans le Nord du Vietnam et à Ho Chi Minh Ville. 

UFV

L’Union des Femmes Vietnamiennes est une organisation politique et sociale de femmes vietnamiennes œuvrant pour l’égalité et le développement des femmes au Vietnam. Son siège est situé à Hanoï.

PRAYAS NEPAL

ONG non confessionnelle enregistrée dans le district de Dhading où elle travaille depuis 15 ans pour aider les personnes marginalisées et défavorisées. Elle travaille beaucoup avec les femmes et les jeunes filles pour leur émancipation.

CHILD NEPAL

ONG apolitique et non confessionnelle, créée en 2003, qui travaille sur les droits de l’enfant en général et sur la protection et le développement de l’enfant en particulier. Child Nepal a lancé des programmes novateurs  qui favorisent la participation et la protection des enfants. 

APEJEF

Association pour la Promotion de l’Education des Jeunes Enfants au Faso (APEJEF), créée en 2006 au Burkina Faso. Dans sa philosophie, le jeu occupe un espace important dans la construction des enfants en tant qu’acteurs du développement et citoyens du futur. 

YIKRI

Association créée en 2015 à l’initiative d’Entrepreneurs du Monde. YIKRI se présente comme un Système Financier Décentralisé  social qui donne accès à des services de microfinance sociale adaptés aux personnes en situation d’exclusion ou d’extrême pauvreté,  au Burkina Faso.

AGB

L’Association des Garde Bébés (AGB) est une crèche à vocation sociale qui accueille depuis 2012 des enfants de 3 mois à 3 ans de mères-élèves, qui sans centre d’accueil pour leurs enfants, sont contraintes d’arrêter leurs études et/ou leurs carrières professionnelles. L’AGB est située à Ouahigouya dans la région du Nord du Burkina.

A.FE.DE.B

L’Association Féminine pour le Développement du Burkina (A.FE.DE.B), créée en 2000, œuvre à l’épanouissement socio-économique et culturel de la femme et de la fille au Burkina Faso . Elle a été décorée chevalier de l’ordre du mérite burkinabè le 07 Décembre 2016 à Ouagadougou.

INFTS

L’Institut National de Formation en Travail Social (INFTS) est un Etablissement Public de l’Etat (EPE) du Burkina Faso créée en 2005. Il a pour mission d’assurer la formation initiale et continue, le perfectionnement et la recherche action dans les domaines du travail social. Il forme ainsi des professionnels qui exercent auprès de jeunes enfants de 0 à 6 ans.

ICCV_N
ICCV - N

Initiative Communautaire Changer la vie NAZEMSE (ICCV/NAZEMSE) est une association d’entraide communautaire basée à Ouagadougou. Ses  axes d’intervention sont l’éducation, la santé, la sécurité alimentaire  et l’autonomisation socio-économique des femmes .

 

HACRP

L’Association pour la Protection des Droits des Enfants d’Hô Chi Minh Ville (HACRP) est une association vietnamienne qui a pour mission de défendre les droits fondamentaux des enfants en zone urbaine. Elle soutient les enfants vulnérables par des bourses scolaire, des projets de santé), etc. 

APE

Auteuil Petite Enfance (APE), association créée en juin 2010, est une filiale de la Fondation Apprentis d’Auteuil. Ses établissements accueillent des jeunes enfants, dans des conditions de garde adaptées (horaires élargis, accueil d’urgence, …). Elle propose un accompagnement des parents pour renforcer le lien parents-enfants.

OneSky

OneSky est une ONG créée en Chine en 1998 pour enseigner aux communautés et aux professionnels comment fournir des soins et une éducation qui développent le plein potentiel des jeunes enfants les plus vulnérables. Elle s’est étendue au Vietnam en 2016.

people &baby

Créée en 2004, people&baby gère un réseau de 750 crèches en France et à l’international. L’entreprise qui s’engage dans une démarche RSE, notamment au travers de sa Fondation, est un partenaire technique de PE&D.

LE PROJET IMAGINE

Le Projet Imagine est une ONG d’information créée par la journaliste Frédérique Bedos en 2010. Elle vise à créer un mouvement d’engagement citoyen qui s’inscrit dans les Objectifs de Développement Durable

CHAMROEUN

Chamroeun Microfinance est un institut de microfinance sociale au Cambodge. L’institut propose des prêts à des entrepreneurs et des familles à faibles revenus au Cambodge.

BATIK

Batik International est une association créée en 1998 qui travaille avec un réseau de partenaires pour favoriser l’accès de tous aux droits économiques et sociaux et favoriser l’insertion socio-économique. Elle apporte des appuis techniques à ses partenaires, notamment par la formation.

ICCV_N
PROMACO

PROMACO (Programme de Marketing Social et de Communication pour la Santé) est une association créée en 2003 au Burkina Faso. Elle intervient notamment sur la prévention du VIH/SIDA, la promotion de la planification familiale et plus globalement sur des questions de santé sexuelle et reproductive.

AFSUD

Née d’un groupement villageois de femmes en 1998, l’Association Song-Taaba des Femmes Unies et Développement (ASFUD) s’est constituée en 2006 pour développer un dispositif d’entraide pour la promotion de la femme et de son environnement au Burkina Faso.

Terre des Hommes

Créée en 1960, l’association Terre des Hommes est devenue une fondation en 1988. Cette organisation suisse d’aide à l’enfance agit sur des programmes de protection, de santé et d’urgence dans près de 40 pays.

ABBEF

L’Association Burkinabé pour le Bien Etre Familial (ABBEF) fait de la prévention et de la prise en charge psychologique et médicale pour la population en âge de procréer au Burkina Faso, depuis 1985.

CSAGA

ONG vietnamienne, CSAGA lutte contre les violences faites aux femmes et aux filles, et agit avec un réseau de partenaires pour la promotion et la réalisation de leurs droits.

ASE

Esther Vision est une association issue d’un groupement de femmes au Burkina Faso et reconnue en 2014. Elle propose des projets de formation professionnelle, de réinsertion sociale et de développement d’activités génératrices de revenus pour autonomiser les femmes en difficultés.

CODEC

Institut de micro-finance au Burkina Faso, la Coopérative Diocésaine d’Epargne et Crédit de Ouagadougou (CODEC Ouaga) propose des services de micro-crédit social aux populations vulnérables.

AMBF

L’Association des Municipalités du Burkina Faso (AMBF) a pour but de renforcer les gouvernances locales au Burkina Faso.

ICCV_N
EDM

Association française créée en 1998, Entrepreneurs du Monde accompagne l’insertion sociale et économique de personnes en situation de grande précarité en Afrique, en Asie, en Haïti et en France.

Mentions Légales