We're accountable to you

PLANET CHILDREN & DEVELOPMENT ACCOUNTS

66% of our donations and grants come from public funds and 34% from private funds.

Distribution of resources in 2020

In 2020, our resources increased by 44% over 2019, with a total of $3.022M.

This increase is mainly due to the start-up of several projects financed in large part by the European Union, the World Bank and the Agence Française de Développement (AFD). This has significantly increased the share of public funding.

In volume, private funds from individual donors, companies, foundations and other associations are also up by +12%. The development of public generosity is necessary to increase PE&D's associative funds.

These own funds constitute our treasury and are essential to finance unforeseen events, activities on our projects and to realize investments. They give us the autonomy that is essential to any civil society organization.

camembert-resources

Distribution of expenses in 2020

The year 2020 is marked by a 35% increase in expenses: +39% for social mission expenses and +16% for operating and resource development expenses.

The share of expenditure devoted to early childhood and to improving the living conditions of families remains in the majority.
The growth in activities is mainly reflected in Burkina Faso and Cambodia, with the launch of new projects (development of the childminder sector, upgrading of 100 community preschools and development of daycare centers in villages).

Covid-19 has slowed the implementation of activities in 2020. As a result, a significant portion of 2020 funding is being carried over to 2021, generating earmarked funds of 16% of total expenditures (excluding exceptional).Operating and resource development costs remain stable.

distribution_missions

Our 2020 reports

Our accounts are audited and certified by KPMG. And our projects are audited and evaluated by independent firms.

Support us

Taking action with my company

Become a volunteer

Make solidarity purchases

Mobilize on my networks

Legal Notice

On vous rend des comptes

LES COMPTES DE PLANÈTE ENFANTS & DÉVELOPPEMENT

Nos dons et subventions proviennent à 66% de fonds publics et à 34% de fonds privés.

Répartition des ressources en 2020

En 2020, nos ressources ont augmenté de 44% par rapport à 2019, avec un total de 3,022M€.

Cette hausse s’explique principalement par le démarrage de plusieurs projets financés en grande partie par l’Union Européenne, la Banque Mondiale et l’Agence Française de Développement (AFD). Ce qui a fait augmenter notablement la part des financements publics.

En volume, les fonds privés issus de donateurs particuliers, d’entreprises, fondations et autres associations sont également en hausse de +12%. Le développement de la générosité du public est nécessaire pour faire croître les fonds associatifs de PE&D.

Ces fonds propres constituent notre trésorerie et sont indispensables pour financer des imprévus, des activités sur nos projets et réaliser des investissements. Ils nous apportent une autonomie indispensable à toute organisation de la société civile.

camembert-ressources

Répartition des dépenses en 2020

L’année 2020 est marquée par une augmentation de 35% des dépenses : +39% pour les dépenses de mission sociale et +16% pour les frais de fonctionnement et de développement des ressources.

La part des dépenses consacrées à la Petite Enfance, ainsi qu’à l’amélioration des conditions de vie des familles reste majoritaire.
La croissance des activités se reflète surtout au Burkina Faso et au Cambodge, avec le lancement de nouveaux projets (développement de la filière d’assistante maternelle, mise aux normes de 100 écoles maternelles et développement de crèches dans les villages).

La Covid-19 a ralenti la mise en œuvre des activités en 2020. De ce fait, une part non négligeable des financements 2020 est reportée sur 2021, générant des fonds dédiés à hauteur de 16% des dépenses totales (hors exceptionnel).Les frais de fonctionnement et de développement des ressources restent stables.

répartition_missions

Nos rapports 2020

Nos comptes sont audités et certifiés par le cabinet KPMG. Et nos projets sont audités et évalués par des cabinets indépendants.

Nous soutenir

Agir avec mon entreprise

Devenir bénévole

Faire des achats solidaires

Mobiliser sur mes réseaux

Mentions Légales